Office
Ms. Rebecca Burns 
Attendance Secretary 
rburns2@kleinisd.net
832.484.6787

Mrs. Karen Lenox
Secretary
klenox1@kleinisd.net
832.484.6800

Ms. Laura Reynolds
Secretary
lreynolds@kleinisd.net
832.484.6800

Mrs. Cynthia Velasquez
Principal's Secretary
cvelasquez1@kleinisd.net
832.484.6800
Diagnostician
Ms. Beth Moore
emoore2@kleinisd.net
832.484.6789

Ms. Teresa Bell
Special Education Secretary
tbell@kleinisd.net
832.484.6800
LSSP
Mrs. Christine Carrabine  
ccarrabine@kleinisd.net
832.484.6802
Paraprofessionals
Mrs. Audrey Bertus
abertus1@kleinisd.net
832.484.6800

Mrs. Carla Firmin
832.484.6800

Mrs. Ada Monsalve
amontalvo@kleinisd.net
832.484.6800

Ms. Josie Otero
jotero@kleinisd.net
832.484.6800

Mrs. Evelyn Rivera
erivera@kleinisd.net
832.484.6800

Parent Liaison
Gabriel Carrillo
gcarrillo1@kleinisd.net
 832.484.6838
Read 180 Teacher
Cedra Sims
csims@kleinisd.net
832.484.6782
Speech Pathologist
Mrs. Marilyn Kent
mkent@kleinisd.net
832.484.6795